StayTrue:StayReal – StayDead? NOPE.

StayDead Full Body

STAYREAL:STAYTRUE GRAND OPENING BLOG POST

Annyeonghaseyo! Hello everyone!

I’ve tried this blog thing several times, and each time its been with someone else that eventually they quit, lose interest, and/or give up. Well i’ve decided to simply start my own that is just me, showcasing my own fashion sense, or lack there of hehe I’m not trying to show you the latest and greatest or become some topnotch blogger. I’m simply showing the real me on my daily SL experiences. I hope you like it.

TOP: .:villena:. – layered vest #2

PANTS: DeeTaleZ *Appliers* L.inc Phat Azz tasty Butt Jeans ripped

SHOES: Bens Boutique – Amara Platform All colors (Slink High Feet) – Uber

HAIR: Eaters Coma – HAIR 55 / CHESTNUT – Uber

ACCESSORY: KOSH– INFINITY NECKLACE

MAKEUP: CEARA lipstick bundle *Step inSide* PALE

TATTOO: .: TAOX :. TaTToo & Applier // Saved – Autumns Leaves

POSE: ZZANG – SUMMER SWEET POSE PACK 027 B

StayDead_BackStayDead_Shoes

Korean term of the day: 친구 ‘chingu’ – means ‘Friend’


		
Leave a Reply

