Safari Monday

SafariMonday_Full

2nd day going strong!

RL work could have been better but what can you do, it’s a Monday. After snuggling up with my hub for a bit I decided to liven up my day and check out all the stuff I got at Collabor88. I’m sad I waited so long, there are tons of really great stuff! There are just a few more days left until it closes for the next set so get there quick! I felt very cute in this outfit prancing around and loved how I could easily put an outfit together just walking around the event. Enjoy what I whipped up 😀

TOP: (fd) Tucked Racer Tank – Rust – Collabor88

SHORTS: Tee*fy Sahara Shorts Creme – Collabor88

SHOES: =Zenith= Bohemian string patform shoes (Cream) -High – Collabor88

SafariMonday_Shoes

HAIR: +Spellbound+ Toothbrush // Natural Selection – Collabor88

MAKEUP: VCO – Plum tint ( burgundy )

NECK TATTOO: Soulbeats / Tattoo AtFlight

LEG TATTOO: IAF Birds of a Feather Tattoo (With Phat Azz Appliers)

POSE: PURPLE POSES RACHEL – Collabor88

SafariMonday_Top

Korean term of the day: 애교 ‘aegyo’ – means ‘Cute’

Leave a Reply

