Winter Hideout

Winter Hideout

Seasons Story and Romance + Oh My Gacha ITEMS

Mood – Justified + Inspired

Hello again, I know! So soon! I’m diving into picture taking/editing so you will see more of these. After the craziness of my past weekend I feel the urge to cleanse myself with new outfits, new places, and new pics! For makeup info please refer to previous post – HERE. Enjoy!

Location: *StoryBrooke Gardens*

Pose: ZZANG – SummerSweet 007

WinterFace

TOP: -Pixicat- Oversized.Jacket (Pastel) – Seasons Story and Romance

PANTS: .:villena:. – skinny jeans G2

SHOES: [monso] My Combat Ankle Boots – Black

HAIR: pr!tty – Louise – .roots.- Brown 9 – Oh  My Gacha!

EARMUFFS: Atomic {Alpaca Earmuffs} Set 2 – Seasons Story and Romance

Saranghae ~

Leave a Reply

