I love you…but the french fries help

Love you but french fries helpCollbaor88 + Suicide Dolls + Thrift Shop + The Hipster Fair

Mood: Drama withdrawals

Hello Lovelies,

Today I finished an AMAZING korean drama by the title Healer so i’m currently going through drama withdrawals as I try to cope with a world with no more Ji Chang-wook T_T I found this shirt and I love it because this is a feeling my husband and I share. I can remember one particular road trip I was feeding him fries while he drove and he said these exact words: I love you…but the french fries help XD

Love you but french fries help face

TOP: :FY:  Assorted Sweatshirts   –   Thrift Shop

SHORTS: {joli} Cotton Shorts – White   –   Suicide Dolls

SHOES: FLite. -Skyhigh Greenday

HAIR: Mithral * Alkaline (Ombres)   –   Collbaor88

TAT: – Chary – Knee Tats

PIERCING: .random.Matter. – Sanza Nose Chain – Black

MESH BODY: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

MAKEUP: CEARA lipstick bundle *Step inSide* PALE

FURNITURE: EIRENE furniture set yellow   –   The Hipster Fair

Here is the trailer for Healer! Just watching it makes me want to rewatch the whole drama LOL

Leave a Reply

