As if my breathe as stopped…it deeply trembles tonight…

022815 Fairy Bride_001Uber + ..::AYA::.. Skin

Location: Blithe

Hello Lovelies,

Here is a blog post that I was inspired to do while I was walking around Uber! I was literally about to leave and this idea/image struck me and I then HAD TO get the rest of the items needed for it. I argued with myself (my poor daughter a helpless listener) until I finally gave in and decided to do it. It didn’t turn out quite how I had originally imagined but i’m still really happy with it 😀

022815 Fairy Bride_003  022815 Fairy Bride_002

DRESS: *{Junbug}* Boho Bride  –   Uber

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Delphine   –   Uber

SKIN: ..:: AYA ::.. Anna – Oak Buff – 08

ANTLERS: [CX] Beaded Antlers  –   Uber

NECKLACE: MG – Necklace – Violette Cut Bead Boho   –   Uber

Leave a Reply

