Stop pretending and hit me if you dare boy

030115_005

Uber + Whore Couture 4

Mood: Party Animal

Hello Lovelies,

Today I bring you some AMAZING ACCESSORIES from Whore Couture 4 plus some few more cute things from Uber! I say amazing accessories because as you can tell from my previous posts, dressing like a whore is not typically my style LOL But nevertheless I checked this event out and what did I find? TATS, HAIR, JEWELRY that I spazzed over every time I found a new one. It was a healthy feeding session of my recent tat obsession (rhymes anyone? No? just me? ok then)

030115_011

TOP: Glam Affair – Gipsy Layered Tank  –   Uber

SHORTS: Neverwood//. Carmen Highwaisted Shorts  –   WC4

SHOES: fri. – Layla.Boots   –   Uber

HAIR: [enVOGUE] – HAIR Melanie  –   WC4

SKIN: [theSkinnery] Ming

NECKLACE: Neverwood//. Carmen Crystal Coin Necklace  –   WC4

FACE TAT: . idiot . GOVIN  –  WC4

TAT: .ARISE. & .Things. Incarceron Tattoo & Piercing  –   WC4

GLASSES: DAZED. – Flabby  –   WC4

LIPSTICK: DAZED. – Icelyn   –   WC4

DECO: :CP: Delilah Set – Blossom   –   Uber

030115_014

Leave a Reply

