If you think I care…think again…

033015_003

N21 + Uber + Dressing Room FusionSL Fashion Week

Hello lovelies,

So I had barely any thought when I put this together. I was just looking through what I have left to blog and I was thinking: what would I be the most COMFORTABLE wearing. And here it is 😀 I also got a new hair from Moon with her new textures! Love it!

033015_004

TOP: Tee*fy Joan Boyfriend’s Tank Top   –   N21

UNDERWEAR: .Atomic. {Intimates} Kiss Me Goodnight   –   N21

SHOES: Glam Affair – Romantic Spring Sandals Black   –   Uber

HAIR: MOON // Hair // – She Waits II   –   NEW

SKIN: ..:: AYA ::.. Zoey – Angel Food – Natural

BROW: NOX. Rapture Brows – tintable   –   Dressing Room Fusion

MAKEUP: (*ANGELICA) NUDE LIPSTICK PINK(lt)

TAT: .Things.- Atia Tattoo   –   SL Fashion Week

SEPTUM PIERCING: MONS  – rosegold   –   Dressing Room Fusion

BAG: *YS&YS*CrazyParioli Mesh Bag TDRFusion   –   Dressing Room Fusion

LOCATION: Blithe

033015_005

Leave a Reply

