I’m not the girl you thought I was…

041215_008

Mood: Meh it’s Sunday XD

Hello lovelies!

Today I bring you some cute tomboyish things from several different events. This is something I would probably wear irl (if I had the ABS haha). I absolutely LOVE this backpack from NOIR! So unique *_* Also check out the ANE Mad Scientist cabinet. I’m a definite science nerd so I loved all the details involved in it.

041215_009

TOP: :::LePrimitif::: Britt Crop Tee   –   Seasons Story

BOTTOM: Wonton Femme: Lein Denim   –   Seasons Story

WAIST: (fashionablydead) Wrapped Jacket   –   Collabor88

SHOES: Flite . Madness Limited – Black

HAIR: +elua+ Kahula   –   Xiasumi School Festival

SKIN: .Birdy. Ali Vip skin – Pure ❤

BROWS: [Buzz] Natural Eyebrow

GLASSES: MONS / – Catlicious Sunglasses   –   On9!

NECKLACE: (fashionablydead) Ribbon Necklace   –   Collabor88

BAG: [NOIR] Third Eye Backpack   –   Chapter Four

DECO:
ANE Modern Alchemist Cabinet   –   Xiasumi School Festival
floorplan. electric heart   –   Chapter Four

041215_003

Leave a Reply

