Zero for Conduct…A Hundred for Everything Else

Snapshot_006

Suicide Dollz + Uber

Hello lovelies,

On this wonderful Sunday I bring you a sexy lil outfit with the theme of PINK! My twins obsession with the color has started to infect me as well hehe I hope you like it 😀 I spent yesterday trying different outfits and I just felt like I looked like everyone else *gasp*! I was saved by Suicide Dollz which once again gave me some awesome items!

Snapshot_003

TOP: .Atomic. {Electric Cutie Top}   –   Uber

PANTS: Suicide Gurls – Senua   –   Suicide Dollz

SHOES: REIGN.– JUJUBEEE HEELS   –   Uber

HAIR: +Spellbound+ Freak // Chapter I   –   Suicide Dollz

SKIN: .Birdy. Ali Vip skin – Group Gift

MAKEUP: < nova > Jean Lipstick

NECKLACE: *YS&YS* Cannes Chocker   –   Dressing Room Fusion

ARMSTRAPS: *katat0nik* Bow Wrist Straps

RING: ^^Swallow^^ Cross Gems   –   Dressing Room Fusion

GLASSES: .Reckless. – Luna Glasses   –   Uber

BAG: REIGN.– JUJUBEEE JELLY BAG   –   Uber

DECO: Uber
Aria & The Loft – Dakota glass orbs
:CheekyPea: Lincoln Road Silhouette Light

Leave a Reply

