Why do I keep coming back? I’m just a fool in love…

Full

Mood: Happy and Frustrated

Hello lovelies!

Today I’m bringing you a super cute home set-up that reminds me of a little wood cottage witches home. She’s got the flowers, fairy signs, oldies radio, etc. I really enjoy this style of interior as I feel like it makes a home more comfy and seems to connect the indoors with the outdoors. I’ve never been a person for the sleek and modern type of home where you don’t see a speck of dust. I want the home to feel LIVED IN! The outfit I will admit doesn’t necessarily match the setting but its cute, colorful, and a little hipster so deal with it 😛

Close up

AVATAR

TOP: { V I N C U E } Roony+Shirt @ N21

SKIRT: ::{ur.favorite.one}::bae bae printing @ Collabor88

SHOES: ANE Anya Flats @ Uber

HAIR: pr!tty – LC @ Dressing Room FUSION

SKIN: ..:: AYA ::.. Lily – Angel Food – 01

BROWS: [Buzzeri] Nikohl @ Kustom9

MAKEUP: < nova > Amelia @ Cosmetic Fair

LASHES: CRANBERRY – LASHES 001

TATTOO: .Identity. Body Shop – Hypnose @ FamouStation

GLASSES: (moran) – unique glasses @ FamouStation

POSE: .GlamRus. Natalia @ Dressing Room FUSION

DECO

N21:
Kalopsia – Plants
Token&Tribe- Beaded Spring Planters | Clock Radio | Tampered Shelf
tarte. gypsy bench (eclectic) | draped wall lights
:CheekyPea: Penelope’s Pansy Planter | Penelope’s Double Star Light

Shiny Shabby:
[ keke ] memory branch
{Reverie} Haight-Ashbury Bag

Fantasy Collective:
[Brixley] – fairy garden signs

3 thoughts on “Why do I keep coming back? I’m just a fool in love…

Leave a Reply

