Were we meant to be…another time…another life…?

061315_004

Hello lovelies,

Have you ever looked at someone, anyone you come across either familiar or strange, and wondered if in another life or a different moment in your life would that person hold a greater importance in your life? Do you ever act on it?

I’m sure many a woman can say yes to this question when thinking of their favorite celebrity (Do Kyungsoo! How I wish you knew of my existence LOL), their ex-boyfriend that never could get their shit together, or that one friend who you lost track of and wish you hadn’t. Do you ever explore the thought further and actually write a story in your head about what life would be like then? Well my dreams do.

There have been several occasions where I find myself standing on stage with Girls Generation enclosed in a strong sisterly bond with them. Or I find myself dreaming of how I would have reacted to a certain situation differently…like that one time a now ex-boyfriend told me I was “boring.” Many of you may think that i’m living in the past or outside reality, but I like to think of it as stretching one of the most powerful muscles we have: my creativity and imagination.

So what does all of that have to do with this post? Well…the girl in this post can be anything she wants, yet there she sleeps dreaming what might have been or what can possibly be…

061315_007

TOP: Tee*fy Kelly Knotted Tank – Summertime @ Collabor88

SHORTS: .Biddy. – Kyle Shorts @ anyBody

SHOES: [BREATHE]-Ethereal Heels @ Alice in Sexyland

SKIN: ..:: AYA ::.. Iris – Angel Food Natural + Loud Mouth Applier

BROW: .ARISE. Sarah Eyebrows

HAIR: [monso] My Hair – Choa @ FaMESHed

BACKPACK: [Miseria] Fairy Backpack – Tiffany @ The Chapter Four

MASK: .Olive. & Paloma the Sweetpea Slumber Mask @ The Arcade

061315_006

DECO:
Foxes – Pug Tote bag | Puggy Door mat   –   Group Gift!

@Love To Decorate!
Token&Tribe– Smore’ Set
[ zerkalo ] Tenderness Frames | Bedside Table
tarte. hanging rope lights | organization board
.:revival:. art frames
junk. chest bench no 78 | drum table | pharmacie cabinet.
[ARIA] Peridot  potted succulent plant
Second Spaces – Lottie sideboard

@Alice in Sexyland
{le fil casse} wonderland cheshire kitty | bunny

@The Neighborhood   –   TODAY ONLY!
[ keke ] the pea princess’s bed | steps
CARGO // Beaten Boombox

Leave a Reply

