An epic weekend full of love that will stay with me forever…

071915_001

 

Hello lovelies!

Fair warning this will just be me blabbing about Asian things that I love hehe so if that’s not your jam then hit the link for the posts info!

Have you ever had a weekend that just goes way beyond any expectations you have? That was my past weekend. I spent one night on the heated floor with only a blanket and block pillow surrounded by a few friends and lots of strangers. It was also one of the funnest nights i’ve had in my life. I went into my very first (of many that day!) sauna and got super sweaty! Yum!

I also explored different foods as not only did I have my very first Korean meal (bulgolgi meat is jjang!) but I also had a super delicious Mongolian hot pot that I shared with 3 other friends! If none of you have ever tried either of these, find your local Asian market and find restaurants like these!

Saturday night was probably the best for 7 great reasons: Rap Monster, Suga, Jin, Jimin, J-Hope, V, and Jungkook. Who are they? An amazing kpop band that is super hip-hop style and they came to my city! It’s so surreal to see someone that you have only seen on your computer via youtube suddenly onstage before you gyrating their hips and rapping out swag. It was one of the best concerts i’ve been to!

Despite my post-concert depression setting in I have put together this lil post for you. My more loyal followers may notice that my frequency of posting has gone way down but I hope you understand that RL comes first for me always. I’m sure there will come a time when I get post crazy again ❤

071915_002

DRESS: *_M.birdie Story_* Mo.mo look @ Wayward Carnival

SHOES: _CandyDoll_ Plastic Flats Blue @ Kawaii Project

SKIN: Lara Hurley-Heidi

HAIR: pr!tty – Daisy @ Wayward Carnival

EYESHADOW: < nova > Layla COMING SOON @ N21 – Exclusive!

LIPSTICK: < nova > Hayden Lipsticks COMING SOON @ N21 – Exclusive!

NECKLACE: ::Gabriel:: Hina Necklace @ Kustom9

BRACELET: Ariskea [Hindi] Bangle @ Kustom9

BAG: . Quirky . – We’re Late @ Kawaii Project

POSES: .GlamRus. Honey

MESH MOUTH: .Loud Mouth. – Alli

DECOR:
@Kawaii Project
[atooly.home] wonderland snacks blue
Glam Affair – Heart Cherry Pie

@FaMESHed
Trompe Loeil – Zeeland Couch + Ottoman + Pillows

@Kustom9
Kalopsia – Baskets | Old MIrror | Old Table
:HAIKEI: Old empty house gacha {2}

@Wayward Carnival
[ zerkalo ] Love Nest-Slippers Female | Love Sign | Rug | Vintage Board

Leave a Reply

