Autumn is officially here!

102815_002

Hello Lovelies!

Today I bring you a pretty little dress found at the newest Uber session! Also some exciting news, I have a new sponsor! *applause sound* I found her via flickr and I love her tattoos! Please check em out. You may notice this is not my mesh head face as unfortunately mesh heads do not have a tattoo option but I hope in the future they will!

102815_006

DRESS:  (fashionably dead) Sweet October Dress @ Uber

SHOES: REIGN.– MOCCASINS @ Uber

HAIR: little bones. Luna – The Brunette @ Uber

SKIN: L’Etre Skin Shop – Sandra Skin

EYES: AMITOMO.Eye Collection 2 – 21 @ Kustom9

NECKLACE: LUXE. Autumn Collar @ Uber

RINGS: Kibitz – Rosie rings @ Kustom9

TATTOO: PourQuoiPas Tattoo FabMand – NEW

Leave a Reply

