Takeout, books, and my cat equals my favorite type of night

111015_001

Hello lovelies!

Today I bring you a nice setting with lots of comfy items! You may notice lots of mint furniture which I am noticing that I have slowly become more obsessed with this color! Can anyone explain why? You will also see an adorable little calico cat you can find at Collabor88! I can see why cats were worshiped, they are adorable! Also check out this adorable sweater dress perfect for this time of year from erratic. I also decided to go ginger for this one, which my daughter will approve! Check out the links below!

111015_002

DRESS: erratic / shannon – sweater @C88

SHOES: BUENO-Fringe Boots @FaMESHed

HAIR: [DUE] Annely @C88

BAG: …Mutresse… Mona Bag @C88

DECOR:
@C88
+Half-Deer+ Cozy Cat
* SORGO – Akei Cabinet w/Books

@Chapter Four
floorplan. pallet light wall / mint
skbio – Sea & Mountain Frame

@Epiphany
Stockholm&Lima: Failed Adulting Nap Mat & Records Crate

@FaMESHed
[Con.] Book Cabinet – Mint

@Kustom9
*Tentacio* I love take away. Rice & Soda

111015_003

Leave a Reply

