Cozy Feet means a Cozy Home

112015_001

Hello lovelies!

I realized today that I never hit the Tres Chic event which closes soon so I went there and BEHOLD THE CUTEST WINTER OUTFIT TO DATE. Added bonus of finding a bunch of new stores to check out! I looove these pants which come as an outfit set from a store i’ve not heard of called N-Uno. I also found this super cute bag from Black Bantam and glasses from ZOOM! I snuck in early to the Shiny Shabby event and found some great rugs from HAIKEI which fed my recent rug obsession. I think if I could I would have my entire floor just rugs, but alas…prims…Also Exile came out with a great new hair for 50L Friday! I never know they had colors like this and i’m in love! Check out the credits below!

112015_002

SHIRT: {Toxic Candy}Petrouchka@ Tres Chic

PANTS: N-Uno – Linda Outfit Pants @ Tres Chic

SHOES: “mignon.” -moccasin fringe ankle boots @ Tres Chic

HAIR: Exile:: Another Day Gone @ 50L Friday

NECKLACE: .random.Matter. – Ardic Bone Collar @ Shiny Shabby

BAG: [Black Bantam] The Doctors Bag @ Tres Chic

GLASSES: [Z O O M] Brainn Glasses @ Tres Chic

112015_003

DECOR @ Shiny Shabby
.:revival:. votives candle set
:HAIKEI: Classic Rugs & Stacked cushions chair

Leave a Reply

