Nope! I’m not leaving this room ever!

120515_001

Hello lovelies!

If you haven’t already GO TO THE ARCADE! Or you can be like me and just go to yardsales 😀 That is where I got all of my gacha items this year and its been an adventure / scavenger hunt! The two places I went mostly I will have listed at the bottom of this post! But first, check out this cute lil set up: I got the hyper-realistic puppies from OMEN that BREATHE AND MOVE! I also got some cute furniture from dust bunny (quickly becoming a fav decor store) and some other cute homey touches to add to your home. The Chapter Four also opened today and while it was not the best round I did find and fall in love with this cozy outfit (would totally wear this IRL even) from offbeat! Check out the credits below!

120515_002_001

OUTFIT: . offbeat . warm warm sweat set @ Chapter Four

HAIR: Lamb. Wolf @ The Arcade Gacha

NECKLACE: Pink Acid Locket Of Love Diamond Choker @ Chapter Four

BAG: :::Le Primitif::: Luna_Bag @ FaMESHed

DECOR:
LISP – Mesh – Eternal Forest Fireplace
floorplan. pile of books
Trompe Loeil – Curio Table Poplar Empty

@The Arcade Gacha
dust bunny . pom pom blanket, porcelain deer, ruffle rug & chair
O.M.E.N – Waiting for Santa Paws
tres blah– Cozy Winter – Big Pillow & Kitty Latte
Ariskea [ Petite Paris] Rose Vase Ivoire
{vespertine} – readers corner 6

@Tannenbaum
Silence. – Merry and Bright

YARDSALE LOCATIONS:
I Love You sim
Happiness sim

 

 

Leave a Reply

