My Chic and Delicious Winter

121115_001

Hello lovies!

Today I bring you a cute blog post with my new mesh head that i’m in love with! I’m finding that I change my look about once a month XD I loooooove the lips on this one, they are perfection! Also tons of goodies from Collabor88 including this great outfit that beautifully works together as if they were meant to! Check out the credits below!

121115_003

TOP & JACKET: –Pixicat– Stockholm.Coat @ Collabor88

SKIRT: _CandyDoll Ayako Skirt @ Collabor88

SHOES: Ingenue :: Amelia Boots :: @Collabor88

HAIR: [Atomic] Hair // Nordic Winter @ Collabor88

NECKLACE: .Things.- Compania Necklace

HEAD: Genesis_Head_Nicole_2.0_@ Collabor88

@Collabor88
dust bunny . my plaid chair / mini christmas tree / end table
Glam Affair – Lanterns
Second Spaces – Nordic Winter Lounge set

@The Arcade
dust bunny . rag wreath
+Half-Deer+ Jackalope Baby – Companion

@50 L Friday
{what next} Holiday  Eggnog Latte & Cookies
+Half-Deer+ Stringlight Clutter

@Liason Collab
.random.Matter. – Holiday Crafts – Gift Boxes

@Christmas on 34th Street
Sari-Sari – Gingerbread Cake

Leave a Reply

