My shabby life is slowly becoming shiny!

121915 Scene

Hello lovelies!

Two posts one day after the next! Woot! I was blessed with early access for Shiny Shabby today and so I am doing an ENTIRE SHINY SHABBY post! Everything you see here (except the rug) can be found there tomorrow on Dec 20th! So excited! I feel super classy in this complete outfit from Zenith and I felt it matched well with the rustic/shabby decor around me. I feel like it shows a transition i’ve had in my life from having secondhand things to getting some newer stuff! Check out the credits below!

121915 Face

DRESS/SHOES/HAT/GLOVES/BAG: =Zenith= Vintage Gacha!

HAIR: [DUE] Fauve

NECKLACE: Kibitz РAiru

DECOR:
{BE} Christmas Board | Vintage Sideboard | Vintage Cabinet
Serenity Style– Winter Picnic – Pouf | Chocolate Pot | Mugs | Brownies | Sleigh RARE
:HAIKEI: Art Gallery Wall
Una Designs Christmas tree Star | Bethlehem

[Brixley] winter mat @ Winter Gacha Festival

121915 Decor

Leave a Reply

