Cats are my only hope for this Seasons Story!

010915_003

Hello lovelies,

Today I bring you a sneak peak of some items coming to The Seasons Story tomorrow!

First up are these adorable cats you see laying about my kitchen, talk about cute! I love how they lazy about just like my RL cat does haha Also check out the adorable bird perched on my shoulder, I LOVE blue jays and these are super cute!

Also found at the Seasons Story is the NEW GENESIS MESH HEAD! *does a lil dance* I love pretty much anything of hers and this one is no exception! It comes with the BLINKER version so if you like that more realistic part you don’t have to get that separate!

A surprise find at the event was this great biker jacket from VidaLoca! I’ve not heard of this store but I love the detail work especially with the bandanas around the sleeve ends! I though tit matched nicely with this super cute Truth hair!

010915_004

See the credits below!

HEAD: Genesis_Head_Lindsey_2.0 @ Seasons Story

EYES: NINI:3     Coco

TOP: VidaLoca – bikerjacket @ Seasons Story

BOTTOM: #EVANI – Hillary @ Seasons Story

SHOES: !Rebel Hope – Lydia Mesh Boots @ FaMESHED

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Elspeth @ Seasons Story

010915_005

DECOR:
@ Seasons Story
~silentsparrow~ Blue Jays ❤
[[RH]] TANUKINEKO Gacha Cats

@Collabor88
floorplan. hope wire
{what next} Storage Boxes
Glam Affair – Carpet

@Chapter Four
*ionic* Traveller’s backpack
*LODE* Decor – Iris Vase

@ Shiny Shabby
*Tentacio* Winter afternoon. Robot mixer | Cake | Eggs

@ Uber
Trompe Loeil – Finley Kitchenette

010915_006

Leave a Reply

